Top of page.

Southwell Liberal Democrats

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off


Our Surgery caravan should be on Southwell Market Place on the first saturday of every month, barring mishap.

The Surgery will be open from 10am until 12 noon and all are welcome to come along and talk about any issues you may have that relate to the town. We will do our best to follow them up with the approriate authorities.

Alternatively, you can contact any of our Councillors below.

Peter Harris

Peter Harris (District and Town)

Tel: 01636 816000

Malcolm Brock

Malcolm Brock (District and Town)

Tel: 01636 813726

Stuart Thompstone

Stuart Thompstone (Town)

Tel: 01636 815084

Lyn Harris

Lyn Harris (Town)

Tel: 01636

Peter Scorer

Peter Scorer (Town)

Tel: 07780862048

Martin Stott

Martin Stott (Town)

tel: 01636816817

Steve Perry

Steve Perry (Town)

Tel: 01636 813899

Karen Roberts

Karen Roberts (Town)

tel: 07790458773

John Lightwood

John Lightwood (Town)

tel 01636 815615